Day 24

The signature method of death.  The mark of the killer.  The pattern of a crime spree.  I don’t know why criminals have such a desire to be identified with their work and be caught (seems rather counter intuitive to me), but thankfully they do (at least in detective fiction they do).  It all boils down to motive.  In the above scenario the Scorpion has struck again.  He likes to pick off high-society types, especially those wearing furs.  If I were this detective I’d start my search at the next PETA meeting.  Fur is murder, indeed!

Leave a Reply

