After the Apocalypse #1

After the apocalypse… Jim spends most of his time defending his store of cat food against those who would take it from him.

____________________________

I’m working on the second part of my Dog Town comic book (a western sci-fi epic which takes place after a massive cataclysm, of course), so I thought I’d do a new series featuring situations that will undoubtedly take place after a world-ending event.

Got an idea for a sketch?  Leave a comment on any of the drawings in this series and hopefully I’ll have time to get around to it.

2 thoughts on “After the Apocalypse #1

  1. I think every good world-ending story should have ZOMBIES! actually I think zombies are good in every story. Ive considered putting zombies in the the Bible, but Im not ready to go to hell over it…yet.

Leave a Reply

