Whatcha been up to lately?

I’ve been working on a comic book. It’s called “10” and, well, it goes kinda like this…

First, this happens…10 comic book

Then this guy shows up…

panel_2_10

And gives a super powered suit to this guy…

panel_3_10

Which is awesome…

panel_5_10

Until he runs into these guys…

panel_4_10

And then bad stuff starts to happen.

Issue #1 is done now, and I’m working on #2, and at some point I’ll post up the whole story as a web comic. Until then, I’ll be posting panels here, and maybe even get back to some sketching. Stay tuned…

4 thoughts on “Whatcha been up to lately?

  1. Hello! I picked up the first issue of 10 at the Amazing LV con (along with a couple pages of the original art) and I ended up loving it just as much as I thought I would. Intriguing premise, cool art, totally fun and up my alley. So my first thought upon completion was: how do I get the next one once its out? All I could find online was the K.O. Comix blogspot which hasn’t been updated in a while and this page, which I’m happy to see you had updated by the time I returned from my Mountainquest ™. I’m also interested in picking up some of your other books. I’d appreciate any information, especially if that information is “give me money and I’ll send you things.” Thanks!

    1. Glad you liked it. The second issue is 2/3 of the way penciled. I’m hoping it’ll be done in a few months. I’ll email you directly with information on the other books I have completed. You can see the blog (long out of date, I know) for one of the books here: http://dogtownwestern.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

